Loading...
Hotel Landsberg2018-09-20T12:39:10+00:00

Welcome

We offer you the modern convenience of a new building.

Whether travelling privately or on business, you will feel good in one of our 25 comfortably furnished rooms with bathroom/shower, WC and colour TV.

The personal atmosphere in our family-run hotel contributes to a sense of wellbeing.

It is in a quiet yet central location in the heart of Landsberg-Gütz

Familie Seidl

A focal point for travel – the family-run Hotel Landsberg

Business travellers and holidaymakers, ramblers and pilgrims value their stay in our family-run Hotel Landsberg. Centrally located in the heart of Landsberg-Gütz, the hotel provides convenient connections to cities such as Leipzig, Halle and the Lutheran towns of Eisleben and Wittenberg. This makes it ideal for business trips and trade fair events or for visiting the book fair in Leipzig.

The Hotel Landsberg is located near a growing industrial area. This area now accommodates around 100 companies that have settled there, with good traffic connections and a central location that is ideal for companies in all industries. People who work in the industrial area enjoy staying with us.

Overnight stays on the Luther trail

Our Hotel in Landsberg-Gütz is not just a popular stopping point for people on business. The Luther trail, which is a popular pilgrims’ path through the states of Saxony-Anhalt, Saxony, Thuringia, Bavaria and Hessen, goes straight through Landsberg. We are always glad when pilgrims find their lodgings with us. Groups are also welcome here and, in our 25 well-kept rooms with single beds, two beds and three beds, there’s room for everyone if booked well in advance.

What to see in and around Landsberg-Gütz

Enjoy the sights in the area! The Gütz churches of St. Anna and St. Katharina and the double chapel of St Crusis are especially attractive for believers, people interested in art and photographers. The evangelical St Crusis chapel is under monument protection, as it is of special architectural interest because of its design and use of bricks.

Our hotel is also an ideal starting point for visiting the cultural monuments that make the Romanesque Road in Saxony-Anhalt so well-known and popular.

Time out in the Hotel Landsberg

Anyone looking for rest and relaxation will find plenty of opportunity to get away from the stresses of day-to-day life in one of the many nature parks and landscaped gardens. The grass maze on the Gütz hillside, an interesting museum of local history or the Teufelsstein – a sacrificial stone from the ancient Germanic era – are also well worth seeing in the vicinity. And after a ramble or walk you can look forward to a peaceful night in one of our comfortable hotel rooms. Then, on the following morning, an extensive breakfast buffet awaits you in our bright, friendly conservatory.

Loading...
Hotel Landsberg 2018-06-15T12:53:34+00:00

Herzlich Willkommen

Wir bieten Ihnen den modernen Komfort eines neuen Hauses.

Ob Privat oder Geschäftsreisender – in unseren 25 behaglich ausgestatteten Zimmern mit Bad / Dusche, WC, und Farbfernseher werden Sie sich wohl fühlen.

Dafür sorgt auch die persönliche Atmosphäre unseres familiär geführten Hotels.

Es liegt ruhig und dennoch zentral im Ortskern von Landsberg / Gütz

Familie Seidl

Dreh- und Angelpunkt für Reisen – Familiengeführtes Hotel Landsberg

Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber, Wanderer und Pilger schätzen den Aufenthalt in unserem familiär geführten Hotel Landsberg. Zentral im Ortskern von Landsberg-Gütz gelegen bietet das Hotel einen günstigen Anschluss an Städte wie Leipzig, Halle und die Lutherstädte Eisleben und Wittenberg. Ideal also für Business Trips und Messeveranstaltungen oder den Besuch der Buchmesse in Leipzig.

Das Hotel Landsberg befindet sich in der Nähe eines wachsenden Industriegebiets. Das Gewerbegebiet ist mittlerweile der Standort von ca. 100 angesiedelten Unternehmen, die guten Verkehrsanbindungen und die zentrale Lage sind optimal für Unternehmen aller Branchen. Arbeiter, die im Industriegebiet in Landsberg tätig sind, übernachten gerne bei uns.

Übernachtung auf dem Lutherweg

Unser Hotel in Landsberg-Gütz ist aber nicht nur ein beliebter Stützpunkt für all die, die geschäftlich unterwegs sind. Der Lutherweg, der eine beliebte Pilgerstrecke durch die Länder Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Thüringen, Bayern und Hessen ist, führt durch Landsberg. Wir freuen uns jederzeit, wenn Pilger bei uns ihr Quartier finden. Auch Gruppen sind uns willkommen, in unseren 25 gepflegten Zimmern – Einbettzimmer, Zweitbettzimmer und Dreibettzimmer – findet jeder bei rechtzeitiger Reservierung Platz.

Sehenswürdigkeiten in und um Landsberg-Gütz

Genießen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Gegend! Besondere Attraktion für Gläubige, für Kunstinteressierte und Fotografen sind die Gützer Kirche St. Anna und St. Katharina und die Doppelkapelle St. Crusis. Diese evangelische Kapelle steht unter Denkmalschutz, sie ist im Entwurf wie auch durch die Verwendung von Backsteine eine architektonische Besonderheit.

Ebenfalls ist unser Hotel ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, um von hier aus die Kulturdenkmäler zu besuchen, die die Straße der Romanik in Sachsen-Anhalt so bekannt und beliebt macht.

Auszeit im Hotel Landsberg

Erholungssuchende finden in einem der zahlreichen Naturparks und Landschaftsgärten in der Umgebung jede Menge Gelegenheit, sich eine Auszeit vom Alltag zu nehmen. Das Rasenlabyrinth auf dem Gützer Berg, ein interessanter Heimatmuseum oder der Teufelsstein, ein Opferstein aus altgermanischer Zeit, sind überdies Sehenswürdigkeiten in der nächsten Umgebung. Und nach Wanderung und Spaziergang dürfen Sie sich auf eine ruhige Nacht einem unserer gemütlichen Hotelzimmer freuen. Am nächsten Morgen steht dann ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet in unserem hellen, freundlichen Wintergarten für Sie bereit.

Unser Hotel - Hotel Landsberg